Open Position on the Anesthesia Advisory Committee

The Texas State Board of Dental Examiners is accepting applications for a new Anesthesia Advisory Committee member. For more information or to send your completed applications, please email Wendy Richardson at

Anesthesia Advisory Committee Application Form 

NameLeadership Role(s)Committee(s)Term Completion
Dr. David YuPresiding OfficerEx Officio in all committees2/1/2025
Dr. Jorge QuirchSecretary, Licensing Committee ChairAnesthesia, CE Review, Licensing (Chair)2/1/2023
Dr. Linda BurkeDental Practice Committee ChairAnesthesia, CE Review, Dental Practice (Chair)2/1/2025
Dr. Bryan HendersonAnesthesia Committee ChairAnesthesia (Chair), Dental Practice2/1/2023
Ms. Lorie Jones Anesthesia, Licensing2/1/2023
Dr. Yvonne Maldonado Dental Practice, Disciplinary Review, Licensing2/1/2027
Dr. Robert McNeillDisciplinary Review Committee ChairAnesthesia, Disciplinary Review (Chair), Licensing2/1/2027
Dr. Margo MelchorCE Review Committee ChairCE Review (Chair), Disciplinary Review2/1/2027
Ms. Lois Palermo CE Review, Dental Practice, Licensing2/1/2025
Ms. Kathryn Sisk Dental Practice2/1/2023